Over 50 years of Service to our Youth and Communities!

Contact us


These are the $500 Scholarship Winners

Abby Burgett Central High School - Champaign, IL
Helen Burch, Crystal Manohar, Rachel Blockman, Joshua Minnes

For problems or questions regarding this web contact .
Online since August 3rd, 2000
Last updated: July 06, 2001

Copyright © 2000-2002 C-U Optimist Club & Erick's Website Design - Official Optimist Images used from Optimist International.

FastCounter by bCentral